New Members

The McLean County Chamber of Commerce welcomed the following businesses in May:

 

Business Name Website
Creative Sites Media, Inc http://www.csm.cc
Oak Brothers Tree Removal http://www.bloomingtontreeservicecompany.com
Collins Roofing Inc http://roofingbycollins.com
Julie Meulemans Gallery http://juliemeulemans.squarespace.com
 Horace Mann   
Magnolia Salon http://magnoliasalon.com
Godbey's Goodys https://www.facebook.com/godbeygoodies/
Sarah Bush Lincoln Peace Meal http://www.sarahbush.org/peacemeal
Truth in Love Counseling http://www.truthinlovecounseling.com
Superior Drywall Finishing, Inc. http://www.superiordrywall.biz
Bob Evans http://www.bobevans.com
Hire SEO Manager http://hireseomanager.com
PC Guy http://pcguyllc.com
Premier Podiatry and Neurogenx Nerve Center http://neurogenx.com
Luxe Street Boutique http://Luxestreetboutique.com
K.C.N Solutions http://Kickapoocreeknursery.com
Chicago Title Company http://www.illinois.ctic.com/
The Yoga Studio http://theyogastudiobn.com
Buffalo Wild Wings http://www.buffalowildwings.com
AirTec  
Paul Davis Restoration http://www.centralillinoisrestoration.com
Complete Nutrition http://www.completenutrition.com
Takos Asian Grill Seafood Buffet  
Affordable Irrigation A Titus Company http://titusco.biz