Leadership McLean County

Kimberley Schoenbein, Chairman

Sponsored by Growmark


LMC is a program that starts in August and ends in April. Participants spend every other Friday learning about a dedicated topic and how said topic is incorporated into Mclean County.


Committee members include:

  1. Andrea Arduini

  2. Whitney Chesher

  3. Michelle Cope

  4. Brandi Ellis

  5. Leslie Garrett

  6. Brandon Long

  7. Craig McCormick

  8. Charlie Moore

  9. Joel Ramseyer

  10. Kimberley Schoenbein

Ready to get involved? Learn more about LMC here!