Elected Officials

Richard Durbin

Senator | Illinois

email@website.com (123) 456-7890

Senator Dick Durbin, a Democrat from Springfield, is the 47th U.S. Senator from the State of Illinois,…

Read More
Tammy Duckworth

Senator | Illinois

email@website.com (123) 456-7890

U.S.Senator Tammy Duckworth is an Iraq War Veteran, Purple Heart recipient and former Assistant Secretary…

Read More
Rodney Davis

Congressman | 13th Congressional District

email@website.com (123) 456-7890

On January 3, 2013, Rodney was sworn-in as the congressman for the 13th District of Illinois, a 14-county…

Read More
Darin LaHood

Congressman | 18th Congressional District

Darin M. LaHood (born July 5, 1968) is a Republican politician from Peoria, Illinois, who is the…

Read More
State of Illinois
Jason Barickman

Illinois State Senator | 53rd District

Jason Barickman was elected to the Illinois State Senate on November 6, 2012, and represents the 53rd…

Read More
Chapin Rose

Illinois State Senator | 51st District

Chapin and his wife, Camille, both grew up in the 110th District.  Upon graduating Charleston High…

Read More
Dan Brady

Illinois State Representative | 105th District

State Representative Dan Brady is a Republican from Bloomington and represents the 105th District in…

Read More
Dan Caulkins

Illinois State Representative | 101st District

Born in Lincoln, Nebraska Dan graduated from Stephen Decatur High School in 1965. He enlisted in the…

Read More
Keith P. Sommer

Illinois State Representative | 88th District

Keith P. Sommer has served as a Republican member of the Illinois House of Representatives since 1999.…

Read More
Sally Turner

Illinois State Senator | 44th District

McLean County Mayors Association
Village of Anchor

Jamie Kelly, President

(309) 723-3831
Village of Bellflower

Eston Ellis, President

(309) 772-3392
Village of Carlock

Jeremiah Houston, President

(309) 376-2219
City of Chenoa

Chris Wilder, Mayor

(815) 945-7619
City of Colfax

Larry K. Dodds, Mayor

(309) 723-3261
Village of Gridley

Jeff Benedict, President

(309) 747-2000
City of Heyworth

Todd Zalucha, Mayor

(309) 473-2811
Village of Hudson

Daniel Maffeo, Mayor

(309) 726-1070
City of Leroy

Steven Dean, Mayor

(309) 962-3031
Village of McLean

Aaron Hammel, President

(309) 874-2102
City of Saybrook

Danny Huestis, Mayor

(309) 475-3161
Village of Stanford

Jeremiah Pitcher, President

(309) 379-2251