Leadership McLean County

Joe Malisia, Chairman

LMC is a program that starts in August and ends in April. Participants spend every other Friday learning about a dedicated topic and how said topic is incorporated into Mclean County.


Committee members include:

  1. Kara Snyder

  2. Joe Malisia

  3. Dan Martin

  4. Erin Kennedy

  5. Tim Bassett

  6. Catherine Porter

  7. Lauren Hardy

  8. Rachel Kobus

  9. Whitney Chesher

  10. Zach Dietmeier

Ready to get involved? Learn more about LMC here!