Administrative Professionals Luncheon

Event held in April

The Administrative Professionals Luncheon is held once a year in April on or near Administrative Professionals Day and is open to all members. The Chamber Awards Committee seeks nominations for the Top Administrative Professional.  The finalists are honored at the luncheon and the winner is announced.


Committee members include:

  1. Gary Donohue
  2. Alyssa Mandula
  3. Kirsten Corum
  4. Katie Tilley
  5. Chris Clemens
  6. Jared Fuhler
  7. Sara Larsen
  8. Billy Jean Gurnsey


Ready to get involved? Contact the Chamber's events manager, Christina DeVries.