Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Cheryl Magnuson, Chairman

Owner, Majestic Interior Design

Levester Johnson, Incoming Chair

Vice President of Student Affairs, Illinois State University

Barb Nathan, Treasurer

Executive Director, Westminster Village

Connie Mandula

Owner, CM Promotions, A Geiger Company

Krishna Balakrishnan

Owner, BW Premier Collection, Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center

Erin Rogers

OSF St. Joseph Medical Center

Keith Cornille

President, Heartland Community College

Board of Directors
Mark Brodl

Provost and Dean of Faculty, Illinois Wesleyan University

Kourtney Tarvin Erbes

General Manager, Culligan Water Conditioning

Jesse Kohlbecker

Director of Agency Recruiting & Development, COUNTRY Financial

John Bishop

Principal, Farnsworth Group, Inc.

Puneet Leekha

Chestnut Health Systems, Inc.

Nanam Myszka

Owner, Epiphany Farms Hospitality Group

B.J. Wilken

Executive Director, Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Blake Otto

State Farm Insurance

Subsidiary Representatives
Tony Coletta

COMPACT, Carle BroMenn Medical Center

Tom Mercier

Employers' Coalition for Healthcare, Inc. (ECHI), Bloomington Offset Process, Inc.

Erin Kennedy

Leadership McLean County, OSF St. Joseph Medical Center

Tessa Mizell

Bloomington-Normal Young Professionals, Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Meghan O'Neal-Rogozinski

McLean County Political Action Committee, Coldwell Banker Commercial - Meghan O'Neal-Rogozinski, CCIM