Staff

Charlie Moore, IOM, CCE

President & CEO charlie@mcleancochamber.org

Laura Ewan

Manager - Membership Services laura@mcleancochamber.org

Wendy Olson

Manager - Membership Development wendy@mcleancochamber.org

Diane Siron

Assistant - Membership and Programs diane@mcleancochamber.org

Bonnie Miller

Manager - Finance & Operations bonnie@mcleancochamber.org

Abberlyn Pick

Manager - Marketing & Public Relations abberlyn@mcleancochamber.org

Jancy LaFollette

Manager - Workforce Development jancy@mcleancochamber.org

Christina DeVries

Manager - Events & Sponsorships christina@mcleancochamber.org