Class of 2018

Class of 2018

Names are listed in order of appearance from left to right;


Tessa Gehrer, Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Larissa Armstrong, Ecology Action Center

Seth Bauersfeld, Palace Events

Sarah Crowley, Heartland Bank & Trust

Morgan Lurkins, Eastland Suites Hotel & Conference Center

Tristan N. Bullington, Meyer Capel, P.C.

Corin Chapman, State Farm

Kyle Myers, Hampton Inn & Suites

Logan Frederick, Advocate BroMenn Medical Center & Illinois State University

Dan Martin, State Farm

Zach Dietmeier, Bloomington-Normal Economic Development Center

Trever Kuipers, Edward Jones

Leni Kuntz, Marcfirst

Dana Altenburger, M.D., Advocate BroMenn Medical Center

Melissa A. Larson, CPG Printing & Graphics

Harriett Steinbach, Illinois State University

Liz German, YWCA McLean County

Melissa Jewett, Ft. Jesse Imaging Center & Gale Keeran Center for Women

Nicole Kirstein, McLean County Health Department

Not Pictured:  Anna Ziegler, McLean County Farm Bureau