Members of Distinction

Member of Distinction Membership provides an additional benefit package to enhance your membership. Your voluntary contribution of an additional 25% of your annual membership investment affords you the following value-added benefits:

 

Benefits of Members of Distinction:

  • One electronic copy of the McLean County Chamber of Commerce’s Membership List (does not include email addresses) ($100 value)
  • Special website recognition via our Members of Distinction link with a clickable link to the member’s website
  • Meeting room usage two times a year with a maximum of 2-hour increments ($100-150 Value)
  • 50% discount on one participant entry to the Stroker ($75.00 value)

 

Contact Wendy Olson to take advantage of this additional benefit!

 

Our Members of Distinction (last updated 6/11/19):

A&R Mechanical Contractors, Inc. http://www.ar-mech.com
AAIM Employers' Association http://www.aaimea.org/
ACC Electronix, Inc. http://www.accelectronix.com
Advanced Women's Healthcare http://www.awhcare.com/
Aloha Construction, Inc. http://www.alohaconstructioninc.net/index.html
ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Midwest Affiliate http://www.stjude.org
ALTA Equipment Company http://www.altaequipment.com
American Red Cross of the Heartland http://www.redcross.org/CSIL
Arthritis Foundation http://www.arthritis.org
Athletico Physical Therapy http://athletico.com
Avanti's Italian Restaurant - Bloomington http://www.avantisbloomington.com
Baxters American Grille http://www.baxtersgrille.com
BEER NUTS, Inc. https://www.BEERNUTS.com
Berkshire Hathaway Snyder Real Estate http://www.snyderre.com
Blair House http://www.holidaytouch.com/our-communities/blair-house
Bloomington Edge http://www.bloomingtonedge.net
Bloomington Eye Professionals http://www.drbrtva.com
Bloomington Family Dental, Ltd. http://www.bloomingtonfamilydentalil.com/
Bloomington Public Schools http://www.district87.org
Bloomington Relocation Systems Inc. - North American Van Lines http://www.brs-navl.com 
Bloomington-Normal Water Reclamation District  
Breakthru Beverage https://www.breakthrubev.com/
Bridgeway http://www.BwayBusiness.com
Brookridge Heights Apartments http://www.brookridgeheightsapartments.com
Central Illinois Flying Aces Hockey http://www.flyingaceshockey.com
CH Robinson Worldwide http://www.chrobinson.com
Chateau of Bloomington http://www.bloomingtonchateau.com
CIRBN, LLC http://www.cirbn.org/
CK Brush Plumbing & Heating LLC http://www.brushplumbing.com
Class Act Realty http://www.classactrealty.com
CM Promotions, A Geiger Company http://www.cmpromotionsinc.com
CODEBUSTERS http://www.CODEBUSTERS-CPR.com
Coldwell Banker Commercial - Meghan O'Neal-Rogozinski, CCIM http://www.cbcworldwide.com/professionals/profile/A74C5D39-8BE2-4718-BFE7-A411006951A6
Coldwell Banker Commercial - The Real Estate Group - Yount / Pritts Team https://therealestategroup-bloomington-il.cbcworldwide.com/
Comcast Business/xfinity https://www.xfinity.com/local/il/normal/303-veterans-pkwy.html
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com
Comprehensive Health Services http://www.comprehensivehs.com
Congressman Darin LaHood  https://lahood.house.gov/
Connect Transit http://connect-transit.com
Core 3 Property Management http://www.core3pm.com
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store http://crackerbarrel.com
Crowne Realty LLC http://www.crownerealty.com
D.J.'s Painting & Remodeling, Inc http://www.DJsPaintingInc.com
Dan Brady http://www.rep-DanBrady.com
Danbury Court  
Davis & Campbell L.L.C. http://www.dcamplaw.com
Diamond Design & Construction Inc.  http://www.diamonddesignconstruction.com
DNDC Telephone Company http://www.dndcillinois.com
Dowd Properties, LLC http://www.DowdPro.com
Dunbar, Breitweiser & Co. http://www.dbc-llp.com/
Easterseals http://www.ci.easterseals.com
Employers' Coalition for Health Care, Inc. http://www.getechi.com
Enbridge Energy Company, Inc. http://www.enbridge-expansion.com
ESS Clean, Inc. http://www.essclean.com
FastSigns http://www.fastsigns.com/458
First State Bank http://www.firststatebank.biz
Flanagan State Bank http://www.flanaganstatebank.com
Fort Jesse Imaging Center/Gale Keeran Center for Women http://www.ftjesse.com
Foundation for Financial Education - F3E http://www.f3eonline.org
Fox Hill Apartments http://www.pedcorhomes.com
Fulton Remodeling  
Gavina Graphics https://www.gavina-graphics.com
Grieder Sod & Landscaping http://www.grieders.com
Habitat for Humanity of McLean County http://www.habitatmclean.org
Hairmasters Institute of Cosmetology, Inc. http://www.hair-masters.com
Health Alliance Medical Plans http://www.healthalliance.org
Heartland Foot and Ankle Associates, P.C.  http://www.heartlandfootandankle.com
Heartland Granite & Quartz Countertops http://www.heartlandgranite.net
Hermes Service & Sales http://www.hermesservice.com/
Hines Supply http://www.hinessupply.com
Hyatt Place http://bloomingtonnormal.place.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html
Hy-Vee http://www.hy-vee.com/
Illinois Cancer Care http://www.illinoiscancercare.com
Illinois Heart & Lung Foundation http://www.ihlf.org
Illinois State Credit Union http://www.itsmycreditunion.org
Illinois State University Career Center http://www.careercenter.ilstu.edu
Inspire Providers, Inc. http://www.Inspireproviders.com
Integrity Technology Solutions, Inc. http://www.integrityts.com
IPI Wealth Management http://www.ipibn.com
J Spencer Construction LLC http://www.jspencerconstruction.com
Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches https://www.jimmyjohns.com/find-a-jjs/#/illinois/normal
Jim's Steak House http://www.jimsbloomington.com/
Kauth Design http://www.kauthdesign.com
Kforce http://www.kforce.com
Kickapoo Creek Nursery http://www.KickapooCreeknursery.com
Kongskilde Industries USA, Inc. http://www.kongskilde.com
Kris Spaulding Construction Inc. http://www.ksci4u.com
Learning Alliances Company http://www.learning-alliances.com
Lexington Truck & Trailer Service  
Lincoln Office http://www.lincolnoffice.com
Little Jewels Learning Center http://www.littlejewelslearningcenter.com
Martin Digital Display http://www.martindigitaldisplay.com
McLean County Eye Center http://www.2020medical.com
McLean County Farm Bureau http://www.mcfb.org
Meijer http://www.meijer.com
Meredith's Commercial Properties http://www.meredithsproperties.com
Merle Norman http://www.merlenormanstudio.com/mn-6374
Mid Central Community Action, Inc. http://www.mccainc.org
Mid-Illini Credit Union https://www.midillinicu.com
Midwest Food Bank http://www.midwestfoodbank.org
Morrissey Drive Self Storage http://morrisseydriveselfstorage.com
Mortgage Services III, LLC (MSI) http://www.MSIEasyPath.com
Mr Appliance of Bloomington https://www.mrappliance.com/bloomington
Neuhoff Media http://www.neuhoffmedia.com
Normal Lions Club http://normalil.lionwap.org/
P/L/R Insurance http://www.plrinsurance.com/
Parkway Auto Laundry https://www.facebook.com/Parkway-Auto-Laundry-159854810747419/
Patriot Signs & Electric LLC http://www.patriotsignco.com
Pet Supplies Plus  
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources http://www.pinnacleactuaries.com
Pizza Ranch http://www.pizzaranch.com
PMI-CIC, Inc. http://pmi-cic.org
Prairie State Gaming http://www.prairiestategaming.com
Pro Air http://www.proairhvac.com
Rader Family Farms http://www.raderfamilyfarms.com
Ramsey Geotechnical Engineering, LLC http://www.ramgeoeng.com
Red Raccoon Games http://www.redraccoongames.com
Ritchie Law Office, Ltd. http://www.ritchielawoffice.com
Rudicil Financial - Allstate Insurance http://www.allstate.com/rudicil
Sam's Club http://www.samsclub.com/sams/pagedetails/content.jsp?pageName=aboutSams
SCADAware, Inc. http://www.scadaware.com
Schrof Companies http://www.schrofteam.com
See More Sunsets Travel http://www.seemoresunsets.com
SK Exteriors http://www.callsktoday.com
Smash Hit Media, Inc. WEXG 98.3 Classic Rock  http://www.classicrock983.com
Spare & Share Shoppe  
Specs Around Town http://www.specsaroundtown.com
Starcrest Cleaners http://www.starcrestcleaners.net
State Farm Insurance Companies  
Stephanie Wood Photography http://www.stephwoodphoto.com
StraightUp Solar http://www.straightupsolar.com
Striegel Knobloch & Company LLC http://www.skco.net
Synergy HomeCare of Central IL http://www.synergyhomecare.com
Tech Electronics http://www.techelectronics.com/index.php
Teen Challenge-Peoria Men's Division http://www.teenchallengepeoria.org
TeVoert Auto Repair  
The Baby Fold http://www.thebabyfold.org
The Copy Shop http://www.theCopyshoponline.com
The Links at Ireland Grove, LLC  
The Organic Cleaning Machine, Inc. http://www.OrganicCleaningMachine.com
The Shoppes at College Hills http://www.theshoppesatcollegehills.com
The Snyder Companies http://www.Thesnydercompanies.com
The Stone River Group http://www.thestonerivergroup.com
Transitions Business Group http://www.transitionsbusinessgroup.com
Troxell Insurance http://www.troxellins.com
United Community Bank http://ucbbank.com
US Bank http://www.usbank.com
Vostermans Ventilation, Inc. http://www.vostermansusa.com
Waterstone Mortgage http://www.rebeccamortgage.com
WGLT-FM 89.1 http://www.wglt.org
White Oak Technology Group https://whiteoaktg.com
Wilcox Electric http://www.wilcoxelectric.com
Zeller Electric, Inc. http://www.zeller-electric.com