COMPACT Board Members

The COMPACT Board is made up of nine rotating board members with six ex-officio positions. Each of the rotating board members serve a staggered three year term that can be renewed three times for a total of nine years of service.

Lynne Haeffele

Chair, Program Evaluation and Process Improvement Committee

Tony Coletta

Board Chairman

Rebecca Henderson

Chair, STEM Committee