Tony Coletta, Chairman

Vision:  To strategically unify and mobilize community and external resources by enhancing the culture of shared responsibility to maintain and enhance workforce development in McLean County. 



  1. Tony Coletta, Chair

  2. Mark Daniel

  3. Tom Frazier

  4. Lynne Haeffele

  5. Mark Jontry

  6. Charlie Moore

  7. Barry Reilly

  8. Kathy Nicholson-Tosh

  9. John Whalen

  10. Keith Cornille

  11. Mark Fetzer

  12. Laine Fahrenkrug

  13. David Taylor

Ready to get involved? Contact COMPACT's manager, Jancy LaFollette.