Agribusiness Council

Kevin Birlingmair, Chairman

The Ag Council meets monthly, with a summer break, to plan the Ag Awareness Breakfast and Ag Awards Dinner.  The group works to keep McLean County’s number one industry at the forefront of Chamber programming.


2023 Agribusiness Council

  1. Anna Ziegler
  2. Cole Huston
  3. Justin Rickard
  4. Katie Buckley
  5. Brian Basting
  6. Charlie Moore
  7. Kevin Birlingmair
  8. Laura Winterland
  9. Ronald Slagel
  10. Steve Conard
  11. Tim Dazey


Ready to get involved?